Back to top


Programme Director,   Minister of Police, General Bheki Cele,   Minister of Justice and Correctional Services,
Programme Director, Chairperson of the South African Human Rights Commission, Professor Bongani Majola, Deputy Chairpers
President of Business Unity South Africa, Prof Bonang Mohale,  Vice-President of BUSA, Mr Adrian Gore,  CEO of
Premier of the Free State Province, Ms Sisi Ntombela, Morena e Moholo Moremoholo Mopeli, Morena e Moholo Montoeli Mota,
Ambassadors and High Commissioners, Directors-General in the Presidency and the Department of International Relations an