Back to top

Deputy President Paul Mashatile: Speeches

Chairperson of the NCOP, Mr Amos Masondo; Deputy Chairperson of the NCOP, Ms Sylvia Lucas; Chief Whip of the NCOP, Mr Se
Chief Apostle, Professor Caesar Nongqunga; Mr. Austin Nongqunga, President of the Church The Church Presidency Premier o
Co-Programme Directors - Health MEC Nomagugu Simelane and Provincial Civil Society Chairperson, Mr Patrick Mdletshe, Our
The SANAC Civil Society Chairperson, Ms. Steve Letsike; The Hon. Premiers in their capacities as Provincial AIDS Council
Programme Directors – Minister Lindiwe Zulu and MEC Lindiwe Ntshalintshali,  Minister in the Presidency responsible