Back to top

Contact Us

Phone Us 
Union Buildings (Pretoria)
Telephone: +27 (0)12 300 5200
Fax: +27 (0)12 323 8246
Tuynhuys (Cape Town)
Telephone: +27 (0)21 464 2100
Fax: +27 (0)21 462 2838
Write to Us 
Union Buildings
Private Bag X1000,
Pretoria,
0001
Tuynhuys
Private Bag X1000,
Cape Town
8000
Complaints / Public Enquiries 
Toll Free: 17737
E-Fax: 086 681 0987

Email: president@presidency.gov.za
 
View Maps 
Union Buildings
Government Avenue,
Pretoria
Tuynhuys
Plein Street,
Cape Town


Private Office of President Cyril Ramaphosa

Acting Spokesperson to the President, Tyrone Seale
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 308 1450
E-mail:media@presidency.gov.za

Director: Support Services (for correspondence related matters) ​​, Mike Louw
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5332
E-mail: presidentrsa@presidency.gov.za

Personal Assistant to the President, Malebo Sibiya
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5271
E-mail: malebo@presidency.gov.za


Office of Deputy President David Mabuza

Head of Office of the Deputy President, Thamsanqa Ngwenya
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5283
E-mail:Thamsanqa@presidency.gov.za

Media Liaison and Digital Communications, Matshepo Seedat
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5249
E-mail:Matshepo@presidency.gov.za 

Media Liaison Officer, Sam Bopape
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5424
E-mail:Matome@presidency.gov.za

Private Secretary to the Deputy President, Lerato Kgomo
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5274
E-mail:LeratoK@presidency.gov.za

Correspondance for Deputy President
E-mail: Deputypresident@presidency.gov.za


Minister in The Presidency, Mondli Gungubele

Chief of Staff in the Office of Minister in The Presidency, Thembani Banda

Media Liaison Officer and Spokesperson to Minister Mondli Gungubele, Nonceba Mhlauli
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 312 0006
E-mail:nonceba@dpme.gov.za

Private/Appointment Secretary to Minister Mondli Gungubele, Nozuko Vundla
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 312 0051
E-mail: nozuko@dpme.gov.za

Stakeholder and Outreach Officer to Minister Mondli Gungubele, Mzwakhe Nkambule
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 312 0051
E-mail: mzwakhe.nkambule@dpme.gov.za

Deputy Minister in The Presidency, Thembi Siweya

Head of Office and Spokesperson to the Deputy Minister Thembi Siweya, Mr Lawrence Ngoveni
Telephone: +27 12 312 0024
E-mail:Lawrence.Ngoveni@dpme.gov.za

Private Secretary to Deputy Minister Thembi Siweya, Ms Mathapelo Kgakwa
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 312 0042
E-mail:mathapelo@dpme.gov.za

Parliamentary Liaison Officer: Mr Fikile Mahlophe
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 312 0040
E-mail:fikile@dpme.gov.za

Community Outreach Officer: Mr Phetole Rampedi
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 312 0007
E-mail:phetole@dpme.gov.za

Office of the Director-General and Secretary of the Cabinet, Phindile Baleni
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5354
Email: 

PA to the Director-General, Nokukhanya Cele
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5354
E-mail:nokukhanya@presidency.gov.za

Office of the Acting Chief Operations Officer, Thulani Mdakane
Telephone: (Union Buildings) 
E-mail: 

PA to the Chief Operations Officer, Melissa Maseko
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 1715
E-mail:informationofficer@presidency.gov.za

Information Officer, Phindile Baleni
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5354
Email: 

Deputy Information Officer, Lusanda Mxenge
Telephone: (Union Buildings) 
Email: 

Chancery (Nominations for National Orders), Deputy Director: Protocol and Ceremonial Services, Futhi Ntshingila
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 308 1619
Fax: (Union Buildings)086 683 5433
E-mail:Futhin@presidency.gov.za

Website Manager, Vanessa Moodley
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 308 1724
E-mail:vanessam@presidency.gov.za

Tours to Union Buildings, Information Officer, Daniel Tshabalala
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 308 1808
E-mail:tours@presidency.gov.za
Please download the form to the right of this message, complete, scan and email back to tours@presidency.gov.za.Download Form
*Please note all tours are temporarily suspended until further notice.