Back to top

Contact Us

Phone Us 
Union Buildings (Pretoria)
Telephone: +27 (0)12 300 5200
Fax: +27 (0)12 323 8246
Tuynhuys (Cape Town)
Telephone: +27 (0)21 464 2100
Fax: +27 (0)21 462 2838
Write to Us 
Union Buildings
Private Bag X1000,
Pretoria,
0001
Tuynhuys
Private Bag X1000,
Cape Town
8000
Complaints / Public Enquiries 
Toll Free: 17737
E-Fax: 086 681 0987

Email: presidentrsa@presidency.gov.za
 
View Maps 
Union Buildings
Government Avenue,
Pretoria
Tuynhuys
Plein Street,
Cape Town


Private Office of President Cyril Ramaphosa

DDG Private Office of the President, Roshene Singh
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 308 1441
E-mail:presidentrsa@presidency.gov.za

Spokesperson to the President, Khusela Diko
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 308 1450
E-mail:khusela@presidency.gov.za

Director: Support Services (for correspondence related matters) ​​, Mike Louw
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 300 5332
E-mail: presidentrsa@presidency.gov.za

Personal Assistant to the President, Malebo Sibiya
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 300 5271
E-mail: malebo@presidency.gov.za


Office of Deputy President David Mabuza

Head of Office of the Deputy President, Thami Ngwenya
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 300 5283
E-mail:Thami@presidency.gov.za

Media Liaison Officer, Matshepo Seedat
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 300 5249
E-mail:Matshepo@presidency.gov.za 

Media Liaison Officer, Matome Bopape
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 300 5424
E-mail:Matome@presidency.gov.za

Private Secretary to the Deputy President, Lerato Kgomo
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 300 5274
E-mail: LeratoK@presidency.gov.za

Correspandance for Deputy President
E-mail:Deputypresident@presidency.gov.za


Minister in The Presidency, Jackson Mthembu

Chief of Staff in the Office of Minister in The Presidency, Musi Sikhosana
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 312 0036
E-mail:musi@dpme.gov.za

Spokesperson to Minister Jackson Mthembu, Nonceba Mhlauli
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 312 0006
E-mail:nonceba@dpme@gov.za

Personal Assistant to Minister Jackson Mthembu, Glory Dlamini
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 312 0060
E-mail: glory@dpme.gov.za

Deputy Minister in The Presidency, Thembi Siweya

Head of Office of Deputy Minister Thembi Siweya, Mr Motlatsi Leba
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 312 0009
E-mail:Motlatsi@dpme.gov.za

Spokesperson to Deputy Minister Thembi Siweya​, Mr Fikile Mahlophe
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 312 0040
E-mail:Fikile@dpme.gov.za

Personal Assistant to Deputy Minister Thembi Siweya, Mr Phetole Rampedi
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 312 0042
E-mail:Phetole@dpme.gov.za

Office of the Director-General and Secretary of the Cabinet, R.Cassius Lubisi, PHD (Dr Reginald Cassius Lubisi)
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 300 5354
Email: 

PA to the Director-General, Nokukhanya Cele
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 300 5354
E-mail:nokukhanya@presidency.gov.za

Office of the Chief Operations Officer, Lusanda Mxenge
Telephone: (Union Buildings) 
E-mail: 

PA to the Chief Operations Officer, Phumeza Mpanegza
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 300 5629
E-mail:Phumeza@presidency.gov.za

Information Officer, R.Cassius Lubisi, PHD (Dr Reginald Cassius Lubisi)
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 300 5354
Email: 

Deputy Information Officer, Lusanda Mxenge
Telephone: (Union Buildings) 
Email: 

Chancery (Nominations for National Orders), Deputy Director: Protocol and Ceremonial Services, Futhi Ntshingila
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 308 1619
Fax: (Union Buildings)086 683 5433
E-mail:Futhin@presidency.gov.za

Website Manager, Vanessa Moodley
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 308 1724
E-mail:vanessam@presidency.gov.za

Tours to Union Buildings, Information Officer, Daniel Tshabalala
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 308 1808
E-mail:tours@presidency.gov.za
Please download the form to the right of this message, complete, scan and email back to tours@presidency.gov.za.Download Form